SYRINX - Service

New company headquarters, new opportunities

With our company headquarters in Amtzell near Wangen, we have multiplied our opportunities when it comes to warehousing and component manufacturing, but, thanks to our favorable transportation situation, we have lost nothing in terms of our proximity to our increasingly international customers. And we are extremely well equipped to be your individualized storage logistician – for your specially fabricated goods as well. In this way, we are safeguarding the virtues – delivery reliability, speed and flexibility – that lead you to value us as we move into the future.

Growing toward common objectives

We have always understood our contacts with our customers to be a process in a spirit of partnership, where each side benefits from the other. This win-win situation should take us into the future with you – with our headquarters in Amtzell, we have created a very strong foundation with additional opportunities. This means you can rely on us. We really want to understand what you need. In this sense, we are far more than merely a supplier. We solve problems on an individualized basis.
To us, quality means finding the best and most cost-effective solution to your requirements. Our certification under ISO 9001:2008 and our long-time experience assist us in this process. The delivery of our products takes place in the fastest, least costly way – with our own fleet and delivery service or with freight forwarders. We stand for reliable and punctual deliveries, including direct delivery to the assembly site.

Added value for customers: Online documentation

Our customers have access to all relevant data relating to our products through the use of their personal login. Specific documentation and the appropriate acceptance test certificates are included. This ensures the clearly organized use of all information at any time.

SYRINX®
Stahl und Technik GmbH

Hugo-Schrott-Straße 2 + 4
D-88279 Amtzell

Phone: 0049 7520 9139815
Mail: mail@syrinx-steel.de

SYRINX - Service

Neuer Firmensitz, neue Möglichkeiten

Mit unserem Firmensitz in Amtzell bei Wangen haben wir unsere Möglichkeiten in Sachen Lager und Komponentenbau vervielfacht, durch die verkehrsgünstige Lage aber nichts an Nähe zu unseren immer internationaler werdenden Kunden verloren. Und wir sind bestens gerüstet, um Ihr individueller Lager-Logistiker zu sein – auch für Ihre speziell konfektionierte Ware. Damit machen wir unsere Tugenden, für die Sie uns schätzen, zukunftssicher: Liefertreue, Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität.

An gemeinsamen Zielen wachsen

Den Kontakt zu unseren Kunden haben wir immer als partnerschaftlichen Prozess verstanden, in dem jede Seite von der anderen profitiert. Diese Win-Win-Situation soll uns auch weiter gemeinsam mit Ihnen in die Zukunft tragen – mit dem Firmensitz im Amtzell haben wir dafür eine sehr gute Basis mit weiterem Potenzial geschaffen. Für Sie heißt das: Auf uns ist Verlass. Denn wir wollen wirklich verstehen, was Sie brauchen. In diesem Sinne sind wir weit mehr als nur Lieferant: Wir sind individueller Problemlöser.

Qualität bedeutet für uns, auf Ihre Anforderungen die beste und wirtschaftlichste Lösung zu finden. Die Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2008 und unsere langjährige Erfahrung helfen uns dabei. Die Zustellung unserer Produkte findet auf dem schnellsten und günstigsten Wege statt – mit eigenem Fuhrpark, Zustelldiensten oder mit Spediteuren. Wir stehen für zuverlässige und pünktliche Lieferungen, auch direkt auf den Montageort.

 

Mehrwert für Kunden: Online-Dokumentation

Unsere Kunden haben über ihren persönlichen Login jederzeit Zugriff auf alle relevanten Daten unserer Produkte. Das umfasst die spezifischen Dokumentationen und entsprechenden Abnahmeprüfzeugnisse. Damit ist eine übersichtliche Nutzung sämtlicher Informationen jederzeit gewährleistet.

 

SYRINX®
Stahl und Technik GmbH

Hugo-Schrott-Straße 2 + 4
D-88279 Amtzell

Telefon: 0049 7520 9139815
E-Mail: mail@syrinx-steel.de